Yeah Tribunal!

I am getting my PhD through a Spanish Univeristy, the Univeristy of Navarra, and its Business School in Beautiful Barcelona, IESE.

The hows and whys is another story.

To finish my degree I have to present the work orally to what is called in Spanish a Tribunal. Cue Monty Python accent: “Nobody expects the Spanish Inquisition Tribunal.”

I just got word today that my Dissertation Director, Dr. Sandra Sieber, located a fifth tribunal member. The tribunal, by Spanish law, must have two PhDs from your univeristy and three [3] from other universities. Yeah Sandra! Yeah Tribunal!

Here they are:

Date is Sept 25, a Tuesday.

What a relief.

1 Comment

Filed under PhD, Social Networks

One response to “Yeah Tribunal!

  1. Pingback: The Perils of Self Management (or, My Self Subsidized Sabatical [SSS]) « The Nets We Weave

Please share your thoughts!

